Board member positions are now available.  Please submit a letter of interest and resume for board member consideration to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

John B. Cordova Sr

Board President

Don Ortega

Don Ortega

PHEF Treasure

Andrea Sanchez

PHEF Secretary

Aaron Lucero


Della Abeyta

Della Abeyta

Jennifer Deluna-Alanis

Dave Abeyta

Tonya Luna

Tonya Luna J.D.


Victoria Obregon